• Closed Charters: Student Records and Information

     

    FAME Student Records

    FAME student cumulative files and transcripts can be requested by submitting your request in WRITING to famestudents@acoe.org. All requests MUST include the following information:

    • Student's full legal name (when attending FAME)
    • Student's date of birth
    • FAME campus/program attended
    • Last grade attended at FAME
    • Approximate date of last attendance at FAME

    Transcript requests MUST specify if the request is for a transcript "copy" or "official" transcript.

    Standard requests for student cumulative files or transcripts will be processed in the order received. If you have any questions, please email famestudents@acoe.org.

    FAME Employment Verification

    ACOE is unable to provide employment verifications to former FAME employees.

    A service credit earned while working at FAME can be requested through CalSTRS by calling their Contact Center at 800-228-5443 (between 7:00 AM-6:00 PM). 

    Livermore Valley Charter School and
    Livermore Valley Charter Prep HS 

    Questions contact:

    Chris Van Schaack
    Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
    Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District
    925-606-3284
    cvanschaack@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

    REALM Charter School

    REALM student records and course information can be requested from REALM through July 10, 2019.  After July 10th from Berkeley Unified School District.

    Questions contact:

    Victor Diaz
    510-672-4653
    victor@realmcharterschool.org

  • Contact Charter School Staff

    Juwen Lam Juwen Lam
    Chief of Accountability Services
    (510) 670-4147
    juwenl@acoe.org
    scott figgins Scott Figgins, M.Ed.
    Acting Director I, District and School Support
    (510) 670-4245
    sfiggins@acoe.org
    natasha Natasha Cotar
    Program Director, Strategic School Support
    (510) 670-4583
    ncotar@acoe.org
    Anika Patterson Anika Patterson
    Program Director, School Portfolio Support
    (510) 670-4171
    apatterson@acoe.org
    Yosaira Yosaira Espinoza
    Program Manager, District & School Support
    (510) 670-4542
    yespinoza@acoe.org
    Shannon OBrien Shannon O'Brien
    Program Manager, Research & Evaluation
    (510) 670-4283
    sobrien@acoe.org
    Amanda Bennett Amanda Bennett
    Project Director, Data
    (510) 670-4560
    abennett@acoe.org
    Araceli Varela Araceli Varela
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 670-4236
    avarela@acoe.org
    sierra falcon Sierra Falcon
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 670-4557
    sfalcon@acoe.org