Accountability Support Calendar

View Calendar
  • Contact Accountability Partnerships Staff

    Juwen Lam Juwen Lam
    Chief of Accountability Partnerships
    (510) 670-4147
    juwenl@acoe.org
    anika patterson  Anika Patterson
    Director I, District and School Support
    (510) 670-4171
    apatterson@acoe.org
    scott figgins  Scott Figgins, M.Ed.
    Director of Research and Analytics
    (510) 670-4245
    sfiggins@acoe.org
    Shannon Obrien Shannon O'Brien
    Program Manager, Research & Evaluation
    (510) 670-4283
    sobrien@acoe.org
    Yosaira Espinoza Yosaira Espinoza
    Program Manager, District & School Support
    (510) 670-4542
    yespinoza@acoe.org
    Amanda Bennett   Amanda Bennett
    Project Director, Data
    (510) 670-4560
    abennett@acoe.org
    sierra falcon Sierra Falcon
    Project Director, Accountability Partnerships
    (510) 670-4557
    sfalcon@acoe.org
    Alma Carino   Alma Carino
    Project Director,
    School Performance Framework
    (510) 670-4252
    acarino@acoe.org    
     
    Phillip Owens

    Phillip Owens
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 670-4236
    phillipo@acoe.org