• legend1

  • Area 2 - City of Alameda and parts of Oakland, including the southern portion of West Oakland, all of Jack London Square, Downtown, and Chinatown, part of Fruitvale, the Oakland hills south of Redwood Rd., and East Oakland south of Seminary Avenue and 66th Avenue

    Trustee: Amber Childress
    View a detailed map (large PDF)

    Area 2

  • Area 3 - Piedmont and portions of Oakland, including the Oakland hills (from north of Claremont Avenue south to Redwood Road), East Lake, San Antonio, Fruitvale and part of East Oakland (north of Seminary Avenue)

    Trustee: Ken Berrick
    View a detailed map (large PDF)

    Area 3

  • Contact Board of Education
    Yosaira Espinoza

    Yosaira Espinoza
    Administrative Secretary, Confidential
    Board of Education
    (510) 670-4145