Stories from Our Schools: LCAP

  • Contact Research, Assessment & Accountability Partnerships Staff

    Juwen Lam Juwen Lam
    Executive Director, Research, Assessment & Accountability Partnerships
    (510) 670-4147
    juwenl@acoe.org
    Sarah Feldman Sarah Feldman
    Director, District & School Support
    (510) 670-4252
    sfeldman@acoe.org
    scott figgins Scott Figgins
    Program Director, Assessment, Accountability, & Analytics
    (510) 670-4245
    sfiggins@acoe.org
    Jason Arenas Jason Arenas
    Program Director, Accountability Partnerships
    (510) 670-4111
    jarenas@acoe.org
    natasha Natasha Cotar
    Program Manager, Research & Evaluation
    (510) 670-4583
    ncotar@acoe.org
    MalilaBecton Malila Becton-Consuegra
    Program Manager, Pathways to College & Career
    (510) 670-4542
    mbecton@acoe.org
    Amanda Bennett Amanda Bennett
    Project Director, Data
    (510) 670-4560
    abennett@acoe.org
    Monique Tate Monique Tate
    Project Director, Accountability Partnerships
    (510) 670-4171
    mtate@acoe.org
    Shannon OBrien Shannon O'Brien
    Project Director, School Performance Framework
    (510) 670-4283
    sobrien@acoe.org
    Araceli Varela Araceli Varela
    Program Specialist
    (510) 670-4236
    avarela@acoe.org