• region 4 expanded learning programs

    The Region 4 Expanded Learning Programs Team provides technical assistance for the After School Education and Safety (ASES) and the 21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC) programs throughout Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Mateo, San Francisco, and Solano Counties.

    ► View our 2017-18 Professional Development offerings!

  • Expanded Learning Programs

    Contact

    Nora Zamora Dr. Nora Zamora
    Region 4 Team Lead
    (510) 670-7700
    nzamora@acoe.org
    Joe Hudson Joe Hudson
    Technical Assistance/Regional Lead
    (510) 670-7732
    jhudson@acoe.org
    tiina roselle Tiina Rosselle
    STEAM Power of Discovery/Conference Coordinator
    (510) 670-4137
    trosselle@acoe.org
    Freddie Hendrix Freddie Hendrix
    Program Specialist
    (510) 670-4175
    fhendrix@acoe.org
    Tanya Avila
    Professional Expert/Peer Learning Exchange Lead
    tavila@acoe.org


    CDE Staff

    Iqbal Badwalz
    Educational Programs Consultant
    916-319-0732
    ibadwalz@cde.ca.gov

    Nora Reed
    Fiscal Analyst for Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and San Mateo Counties
    916-327-5928
    nreed@cde.ca.gov

    Paul Simpson-Jones
    Fiscal Analyst for Alameda and Solano Counties
    916-319-0211
    pjones@cde.ca.gov