Stories from Our Schools: LCAP

Prior Years

  • Contact Accountability Services Staff

    Juwen Lam Juwen Lam
    Chief of Accountability Services
    (510) 670-4147
    juwenl@acoe.org
    scott figgins Scott Figgins, M.Ed.
    Acting Director I, District and School Support
    (510) 670-4245
    sfiggins@acoe.org
    natasha Natasha Cotar
    Program Director, Strategic School Support
    (510) 670-4583
    ncotar@acoe.org
    Anika Patterson Anika Patterson
    Program Director, School Portfolio Support
    (510) 670-4171
    apatterson@acoe.org
    Yosaira Yosaira Espinoza
    Program Manager, District & School Support
    (510) 670-4542
    yespinoza@acoe.org
    Shannon OBrien Shannon O'Brien
    Program Manager, Research & Evaluation
    (510) 670-4283
    sobrien@acoe.org
    Amanda Bennett Amanda Bennett
    Project Director, Data
    (510) 670-4560
    abennett@acoe.org
    Araceli Varela Araceli Varela
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 670-4236
    avarela@acoe.org
    sierra falcon Sierra Falcon
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 670-4557
    sfalcon@acoe.org